All about sex, and love

Looking for a good romance novel to read? It’s coming soon, be on the lookout for the first romance book  from author and poet E Lloyd Kelly #Hardcore sex talk

Looking for a good romance novel to read? It’s coming soon, be on the lookout for the first romance book  from author and poet E Lloyd Kelly

#Hardcoresex talk from a teenage boy and the women who helped in shaping him

Here now is an excerpt for your sampling:
 
On the way there, I stopped at the Caribbean Kitchen, got to get her something special, I knew she likes Rotti, so I picked up two, one for her, the other for me, I also grabbed two drinks, a soft one for her, a hard one for me, can't have rotti without something refreshing and cool to go down with it, to wash it down, l needed something long and strong. Actually, she needs something long, that’s why I was going, I needed the strong, (drink that is), I had a rather hard day at work but whenever she calls, I run to her. She said she was bored, which is always a code word for me to get there fast, I've got the excitement that you needs and I am coming to you babe, with wings on my feet. She,(Mira), was at work, if one can call it work, she was babysitting the kid, right at that moment when she called me, she was damn near asleep too. The baby was sleeping alright, and she? she was lying there alongside the baby half asleep herself, some kind of work. She did wake up well enough to open up the door and let me in, was mighty happy to have the rotti and drink too. The red-eyed sleepy look quickly dissipated into a wide awake and alert sweetheart, darling, baby. Meanwhile, I was quick in getting in and out of the bathroom, I had was to go and freshen up after the hard day at work, before getting to the next stage. Slightly hunched over the wash basin in the bathroom as she brushed her teeth, I walked up behind her and kissed her neck, my ready willing hand reached down and around the waist, sliding smoothly over her silky smooth chocolate brown skin and then back up to cup the plumb, warm begging mammary bulbs, caressing them with even purposeful strokes.
Man, what a luscious load, if I love em? Course I do.
They are gonna kill me for this, but...
 
What's your thought my peops? Please leave a comment in the space provided below, and be sure to subscribe to receive our newsletter in order to stay up-to-date on the happenings in this riveting story. And go see my Author's page at amazon.com/author/elloydkelly
Note: If, and when you do read any of my titles on Kindle, please take a moment to leave us your thoughts in the reviews area, maybe.
#romancenovels #hard-core #readabooktoday